2014/2015 Premiership Winners

CityWinning Jockey# of WinnersWinning Trainer# of Winners
Melbourne Damien Oliver 60 Darren Weir 79
Sydney Hugh Bowman 96 Chris Waller 144
Brisbane Jim Byrne 71 Tony Gollan 79
Adelaide Clare Lindop 55 Phillip Stokes 36
Perth William Pike 81 Adam Durrant 70 1/2


After their success in 2013/2014, Damien Oliver and Darren Weir won their respective Melbourne premierships again in 2014/2015. James McDonald put-up a great fight to win a second Sydney Jockeys' Premiership but he was edged-out by Hugh Bowman while Chris Waller continued on his merry way. Jim Byrne was back on top in Brisbane while Tony Gollan won again increasing his tally from 57 to 79 wins. Clare Lindop had a great season in Adelaide while Phillip Stokes won for the second year in a row. William Pike and Adam Durrant continued their domination of Perth racing.